Elementary Teachers

SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT
 123456
79101113
141516171820
212223252627
282931   
SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT

 

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Olivia Lawerance (KG1)

olivia.lawrence@islamicacademy.ca

 

Sherin Keshta (KG2)

sherin.keshta@islamicacademy.ca

 

Nimeh Othman (KG3)

nimeh.othman@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Grade 1 Teachers

 

Umama Syed (1A)

umama.syed@islamicacademy.ca

 

Lila Mouallem (1B)

lila.mouallem@islamicacademy.ca

 

Faizah Rehman (1C)

faizah.rehman@islamicacademy.ca

 

Fadia Ghazal (1D)

fadia.ghazal@islamicacademy.ca

 

Beverly Macdonald (1E)

beverly.macdonald@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Grade 2 Teachers

 

Leanne Pettipas (2A)

leanne.pettipas@islamicacademy.ca

 

Khansa Zafar (2B)

khansa.zafar@islamicacademy.ca

 

Fatin Assaf (2C)

fatin.assaf@islamicacademy.ca

 

Catherine Barker (2D)

catherine.barker@islamicacademy.ca

 

Saraa Mahfouz (2E)

saraa.mahfouz@islamicacademy.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers

 

Alexandra Gardner (3A)

alexandra.gardner@islamicacademy.ca

 

Fatima El-Salah (3B)

fatima.el-salah@islamicacademy.ca

 

Sumaya Yusuf (3C)

sumaya.yusuf@islamicacademy.ca

 

Fatima Younes (3D)

fatima.younes@islamicacademy.ca

 

Najet Jomha (3E)

najet.jomha@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

 

Samantha Reid (4A)

samantha.reid@islamicacademy.ca

 

Yasmen Saleh (4B)

yasmen.saleh@islamicacademy.ca

 

Amal Duale (4C)

amal.duale@islamicacademy.ca

 

Shabina Khadri (4D)

shabina.khadri@islamicacademy.ca

 

Benjamin Gee (4E)

benjamin.gee@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Grade 5 Teachers

 

Kelly Fuller (5A)

kelly.fuller@islamicacademy.ca

 

Maymuuna Yusuf (5B)

maymuuna.yusuf@islamicacademy.ca

 

Wanda Landshoff (5C)

wanda.landshoff@islamicacademy.ca

 

Khaled Hattum (5D)

khaled.hattum@islamicacademy.ca

 

Yasmin Sajad (5E)

yasmin.sajad@islamicacademy.ca>

 

 

Grade 6 Teachers

 

Aaron Johnson (6A)

aaron.johnson@islamicacademy.ca

 

David Fargo (6B)

Language Arts

david.fargo@islamicacademy.ca

 

Mustafizur Rahman (6C)

Math, Science, & Health

mustafizur.rahman@islamicacademy.ca

 

Mohamed Nazir (6D)

Science & Social 

mohamed.nazir@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Support

 

Curtis Schmidt

ESL Educational Support

curtis.schmidt@islamicacademy.ca

 

Sheriza Khrushed

Occupational Therapist Teacher 

sheriza.khrushed@islamicacademy.ca>

Share this page